Welcome To Central Administration

Educating Over 9,000 Students In Three High Schools, Three Junior High Schools, And Ten Elementary Schools, The Administration, Faculty, And Staff Of The Pawtucket School Department Strive For Excellence In Instruction And Learning.

  • Address: 286 Main Street, Pawtucket RI 02860
  • Phone: (401) 729-6300

District Administration
Department and Website Name and Position  Email Address Phone Fax
Office of the Superintendent Patti DiCenso, Superintendent  dicensop@psdri.net 729-6332 727-1641

Lee Rabbitt, Assistant Superintendent  rabbittl@psdri.net 729-6328 727-1641

Dr. Cheryl McWilliams, Assistant Superintendent  surianik@psdri.net 729-6328 727-1641
  Dr. Jacqueline Naspo, Strategic Officer for School Improvement  naspoj@psdri.net 729-6328 727-1641
Business and Accounting Melissa Devine, Chief Financial Officer
 devinem@psdri.net 729-6312 727-1641
  Steve Fratiello, Controller  fratiellos@psdri.net
727-1641
Human Resources
Don Zimmerman, Director of Human Resources zimmermand@psdri.net 729-6336 729-9247
English Learner Programs Karen Stern, Director of English Language Learner Programs
 sternk@psdri.net 729-6366 729-6527
Physical Plant John Cote, Director of Physical Plant   cotej@psdri.net 729-6350 729-6356
Special Education Rosanne Badway, Special Education Director  badwayr@psdri.net 729-6382 729-6395
Technology Hersh Cristino, Chief Information and Innovation Officer  cristinoh@psdri.net 729-6358 729-6498

District